There’s Hell To Pay as Hillbilly Vegas Premier New Video

There’s Hell To Pay as Hillbilly Vegas Premier New Video

Oklahoma’s finest, Hillbilly Vegas touch down to start their debut UK tour – The Great British Hustle.

To celebrate their 15 date stretch of Britain, they’ve made an interview film in which they express their love of British music, culture and fried food.

Hillbilly Vegas debut release on Conquest Music, The Great Southern Hustle, gained rave reviews and those lucky enough to witness the live set at The Troubadour still refer to it as an “I Was There” moment.
Along with 6 great shows as guests of Luke Morley, Hillbilly Vegas are playing 8 headline gigs and a main stage appearance at Planet Rock’s Winter’s End Festival.
The video for Hell To Pay features footage from their Summer tour of the USA with the legendary Ted Nugent.

Hillbilly Vegas released The Great Southern Hustle late in 2022. The album featured brand new songs alongside Hillbilly Vegas anthems from the past decade and gained brilliant reviews.
‘The Great Southern Hustle’ is simply a tremendous album – so just buy it! – Fireworks Magazine
”10/10 The Great Southern Hustle is one of the best releases for some years.” Jace Media
Tickets for The Great British Hustle Tour are selling fast, so grab one while you can.
 24           Winchester, Railway Inn 
 25           *Wolverhampton KK’s Steel Mill
 26           *Glasgow Cathouse

27           *Newcastle Riverside
28           Old Parcels Office, Scarborough
29           *Nottingham Rescue Rooms 
30           *Cardiff The Globe 
31           *London Islington Academy
 1             Leicester, Musician
 4             Planet Rock, Winters End. Trecco Bay
 6             Newcastle, Trillians
 7             Stoke, Eleven
 8             London, The Cavern, Raynes Park
 9             Hastings, The Carlisle
 10           Southend, Chinnerys

*Special Guests of Luke Morley.
 Details and ticket links on the website:
Hillbilly Vegas are:
 Steve Harris – Lead Vocals / Guitar, Stacy Thornburg – Guitar / Vocals, Johnny Reed – Guitar / Vocals, Robb Edwards – Bass / Vocals, Troy Hollinger – Drums.